top of page

What's Cakin' -Iowa Summer Snow

Yes, summer has quickly passed us by and the kids are back in school (yeah:), but if some of you were out and about this summer you might have seen "IOWA SUMMER SNOW"! Now, I am not ready for real Iowa snow...yet. I like snow in the winter, at Christmas, for 1 month, not on the roads, and then it can be spring. (not picky at all, am I?) But this Iowa Summer Snow, that I like. (year around)

Meet Danni Swink....

When did you start Iowa Summer Snow?

We started in 2016 because I was looking for a fun way to bring in extra income as well as a business the entire family could work together in. I enjoy working with people and bringing a little touch of happiness to their day.

"Iowa Summer Snow is 100% veteran owned and veteran issues and causes are vitally important to me. I love supporting great causes and other small businesses." says Danni. (We say thank you both for your service)

You can contact them at:

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/iowasummersnow/

text/phone: (319-671-2990)

email: iowasummersnow@gmail.com.

So, we wrap up another month and another What's Cakin'. Until next month...

Kelli


bottom of page