top of page

What's Cakin- Small Business Feature

I am so excited to bring to you my first Small Business Feature to What's Cakin. Once a month I will feature a small or local business. The business featured will get a cake that has something to do with their business (duh:) To be featured on What's Cakin Small Business please contact me. I reserve the right to be picky about what businesses I choose to feature:)

So enough about that...

Meet Nicole, a Thirty-One consultant.....

When did you start selling Thirty-One? I started selling April 2012.

Why do you start selling Thirty-One? Originally to feed my bag addiction:) (don't blame her) Then it became more about helping supplement our family's income when my husband's hours were cut and sharing the opportunity that Thirty-One is and my love for it.

What is your favorite thing about selling Thirty-One? Helping others find the perfect gift or organizational solution for their needs.

How to get in contact with Nicole:

Email: nanihart2012@hotmail.com

Phone: 319-572-4211

Website: mythirtyone.com/nicolenihart

Facebook: fb.com/groups/organizeandpersonalizewithnikki

Yep...I caked a purse:)


bottom of page